2013 Banquet Award Winners! - Feb 4, 2013

Posted by: contentmanagementforhamil

The winners of the 2013 Annual Awards Banquet have been announced. Congratulations to the winners!

If you'd like to join us on March 4 for the banquet, click here for more details. 

The winners are:

Sue G. Breiner Self Advocacy                                        Kasey McCarthy, Kindness Collaboration Project

Shelley F. Goering Family Advocacy                           Kathleen Cail, Starfire Board of Directors

Julie A. Holt Health Care Professional                       Will Latham, Home Health Care Aide

Thomas H. Kidd Award of Excellence                         Easter Seals TriState

J. Lajuana Miller Community Inclusion                      Melodic Connections

Cheryl Phipps Speaking Up Award                             Vonceil Brown, Starfire U

Joanne Schreiner Outstanding Achievement            Peter Bloch, Executive Vice President, Easter Seals TriState

Lynn K. Sundermann Personal Achievement            Vicki Raabe, UCP & Clovernook Center

Stu Warshauer Volunteerism                                     Mount Notre Dame Youth Council