Medicaid, Contracts and SSA

Manager: Becknell, Jennifer

Name E-mail Work Phone
Becknell, Jennifer (Office Mgr) Jennifer.Becknell@hamiltondds.org 5135596626

<< <  Page 3 Of 3 

Name E-mail Work Phone Team
McMinn, Nancy Nancy.McMinn@hamiltondds.org 5135596623 Service and Support Administrator
Means, Alva Alva.Means@hamiltondds.org 5135596694 Service and Support Administrator
Mitchell-Gumm, Jennifer Jennifer.Mitchell-Gumm@hamiltondds.org 5135594377 Service and Support Administrator
Monkelban, Ann Ann.Monkelban@hamiltondds.org 5135596890 Service and Support Administrator
Moore, Chanel chanel.moore@hamiltondds.org 5135596668 Service and Support Administrator
Moore, Kristie Kristie.Moore@hamiltondds.org 5135594379 Service and Support Administrator
Murray, Brandy Brandy.Murray@hamiltondds.org 5135594365 Service and Support Administrator
Myers, Lisa Lisa.Myers@hamiltondds.org 5135594382 Service and Support Administrator
Needler, Joshua Joshua.Needler@hamiltondds.org 5135594427 Service and Support Administrator
Nienaber, Doug Doug.Nienaber@hamiltondds.org 5135594369 Service and Support Administrator
Ollberding, Brittany Brittany.Ollberding@hamiltondds.org 5135596820 Service and Support Administrator
Perry, Sandra Sandra.Perry@hamiltondds.org 5135596794 Service and Support Administrator
Peters, Susan Susan.Peters@hamiltondds.org 5135596772 Service and Support Administrator
Raines, Tennille Tennille.Raines@hamiltondds.org 5135596949 Service and Support Administrator
Randolph, Stephanie stephanie.randolph@hamiltondds.org 5135596828 Service and Support Administrator
Rave, Amy Amy.Rave@hamiltondds.org 5135596950 Service and Support Administrator
Remenyi, Kimberly kimi.remenyi@hamiltondds.org 5135596885 Service and Support Administrator
Robinson, Amanda Amanda.Robinson@hamiltondds.org 5135596883 Service and Support Administrator
Ross, Bill Bill.Ross@hamiltondds.org 5135596880 Service and Support Administrator
Rouff, Jamie Jamie.Rouff@hamiltondds.org 5135594414 Service and Support Administrator
Rupe, Dan Dan.Rupe@hamiltondds.org 5135596721 Service and Support Administrator
Ryan, Shawna Shawna.Ryan@hamiltondds.org 5135596724 Service and Support Administrator
Schindler, Taylor Taylor.Schindler@hamiltondds.org 5135596704 Service and Support Administrator
Schuler, John John.Schuler@hamiltondds.org 5135596727 Service and Support Administrator
Shackelford, Laura Laura.Shackelford@hamiltondds.org 5135596620 Service and Support Administrator
Shapiro, Lindsey Lindsey.Shapiro@hamiltondds.org 5135596641 Service and Support Administrator
Sherman, Carin Carin.sherman@hamiltondds.org 5135596848 Service and Support Administrator
Smith, Rachel rachel.smith@hamiltondds.org 5135596761 Service and Support Administrator
Speakes, Tonisha Tonisha.Speakes@hamiltondds.org Service and Support Administrator
Stegall, Amanda amanda.stegall@hamiltondds.org 5135596766 Service and Support Administrator
Stroer, Stacia Stacia.Stroer@hamiltondds.org 5135596672 Service and Support Administrator
Sullivan, Michelle Michelle.Sullivan@hamiltondds.org 5135594362 Service and Support Administrator
Sweeney, Alisa alisa.sweeney@hamiltondds.org 5135596666 Service and Support Administrator
Tabler, Cindy cindy.tabler@hamiltondds.org 5135594378 Service and Support Administrator
Thornbury, Alan Alan.Thornbury@hamiltondds.org 5135596783 Service and Support Administrator
Tilley, Jesse Jesse.Tilley@hamiltondds.org 5135594374 Service and Support Administrator
Tillman, Leslie Leslie.Tillman@hamiltondds.org 5135596878 Service and Support Administrator
Tipis, Katie Katie.Tipis@hamiltondds.org 5135596983 Service and Support Administrator
Toedtman, Julietta Julietta.Toedtman@hamiltondds.org 5135596795 Service and Support Administrator
Trainer, Jennifer Jennifer.Trainer@hamiltondds.org 5135596811 Service and Support Administrator
Van Rheenen, Hans Hans.VanRheenen@hamiltondds.org 5135596796 Service and Support Administrator
Veith, Linda linda.veith@hamiltondds.org 5135596757 Service and Support Administrator
Watson Otto, Holly Holly.Watson-Otto@hamiltondds.org 5135594386 Service and Support Administrator
Weiler, Kelly Kelly.Weiler@hamiltondds.org 5135596874 Service and Support Administrator
Weston, Chris Chris.Weston@hamiltondds.org 5135594366 Service and Support Administrator
Whyte, Lisa lisa.whyte@hamiltondds.org 5135596957 Service and Support Administrator
Wietmarschen, Katie katie.wietmarschen@hamiltondds.org 5135596938 Service and Support Administrator
Woody, Marice Marice.Woody@hamiltondds.org 5135596705 Service and Support Administrator
Yates-Smith, Teresa Teresa.Yates-Smith@hamiltondds.org 5135596784 Service and Support Administrator
<< <  Page 3 Of 3