Medicaid, Contracts and SSA

Manager: Becknell, Jennifer

Name E-mail Work Phone
Becknell, Jennifer (Office Mgr) Jennifer.Becknell@hamiltondds.org 5135596626

<< <  Page 2 Of 3  > >>

Name E-mail Work Phone Team
Craig, Rhonda rhonda.craig@hamiltondds.org 5135594367 Service and Support Administrator
Crosby, Deandre Deandre.Crosby@hamiltondds.org 5135596647 Service and Support Administrator
Cytraus-Crowe, Christina Christina.Cytraus-Crowe@hamiltondds.org 5135596685 Service and Support Administrator
Davis-Hill, Pam Pam.Davis-Hill@hamiltondds.org 5135596807 Service and Support Administrator
Difabio, Michael michael.difabio@hamiltondds.org 5135596824 Service and Support Administrator
Dooros, Katherine Rose Katie.Dooros@hamiltondds.org 5135596782 Service and Support Administrator
Duncan, Brittany Brittany.Duncan@hamiltondds.org 5135594415 Service and Support Administrator
Earley, Tim Tim.Earley@hamiltondds.org 5135594384 Service and Support Administrator
Ernstes, Emily Emily.Ernstes@hamiltondds.org 5135596898 Service and Support Administrator
Espinoza, Stacy Stacy.Espinoza@hamiltondds.org 5135596774 Service and Support Administrator
Everett, Heather Heather.Everett@hamiltondds.org 5135596819 Service and Support Administrator
Farnsworth, Julie Service and Support Administrator
Fasanella, Michael Mike.Fasanella@hamiltondds.org 5135596663 Service and Support Administrator
Fernandez, Diane Diane.Fernandez@hamiltondds.org 5135596726 Service and Support Administrator
Flanigan, Dante dante.flanigan@hamiltondds.org 5135596763 Service and Support Administrator
Franke, Tricia tricia.franke@hamiltondds.org 5135596710 Service and Support Administrator
Freeman, Dena dena.freeman@hamiltondds.org 5135596842 Service and Support Administrator
Gomon, Jana Jana.gomon@hamiltondds.org 5135596808 Service and Support Administrator
Goodrich, Matt Matt.Goodrich@hamiltondds.org 5135596881 Service and Support Administrator
Gulley, Kim Kim.Gulley@hamiltondds.org 5135596882 Service and Support Administrator
Haas, Melissa Melissa.Haas@hamiltondds.org 5135596886 Service and Support Administrator
Hartman, Niel Niel.Hartman@hamiltondds.org 5135596697 Service and Support Administrator
Hawthorne, Jerome Jerome.Hawthorne@hamiltondds.org 5135596790 Service and Support Administrator
Hibbett-Hart, Geneva Geneva.Hibbett-Hart@hamiltondds.org 5135596719 Service and Support Administrator
Hollander, Nikkole nikkole.hollander@hamiltondds.org 5135596960 Service and Support Administrator
Hollingsworth, Emily Emily.Hollingsworth@hamiltondds.org 5135596693 Service and Support Administrator
Hope, Jessi Jessica.Hope@hamiltondds.org 5135596671 Service and Support Administrator
Hunter, Teri Teri.Hunter@hamiltondds.org 5135596777 Service and Support Administrator
Hurst, Chase Chase.Hurst@hamiltondds.org 5135596634 Service and Support Administrator
Jackson, Krissy Krissy.Jackson@hamiltondds.org 5135596984 Service and Support Administrator
Jones, Adrienne Adrienne.Jones@hamiltondds.org 5135596952 Service and Support Administrator
Jones, Casey casey.jones@hamiltondds.org 5135596823 Service and Support Administrator
Jones, Claudie Claudie.Jones@hamiltondds.org 5135596712 Service and Support Administrator
Jones, Marquita Marquita.Jones@hamiltondds.org 5135596703 Service and Support Administrator
Jones, Sandra Sandra.Jones@hamiltondds.org 5135596846 Service and Support Administrator
Kafoure-Clare, Anneliese anneliese.kafoure-clare@hamiltondds.org 5135596915 Service and Support Administrator
Knue, Doris doris.knue@hamiltondds.org 5135596732 Service and Support Administrator
Kraft, Beth Elizabeth.Kraft@hamiltondds.org 5135594424 Service and Support Administrator
Lander, Dawn Dawn.Lander@hamiltondds.org 5135596875 Service and Support Administrator
Lattimore, Lori Lori.Lattimore@hamiltondds.org 5135596964 Service and Support Administrator
Leedy, Allison allison.leedy@hamiltondds.org 5135596826 Service and Support Administrator
Leist, Jeff Jeff.Leist@hamiltondds.org 5135594376 Service and Support Administrator
Letton, Frances Frances.Letton@hamiltondds.org 5135596904 Service and Support Administrator
Leytham, Amanda Amanda.Leytham@hamiltondds.org 5135596717 Service and Support Administrator
Liddy, Kayleigh Kayleigh.Liddy@hamiltondds.org 5135594406 Service and Support Administrator
Littles, Kristen kristen.littles@hamiltondds.org 5135596765 Service and Support Administrator
MacKey, Debbie debbie.greenebaum@hamiltondds.org 5135596688 Service and Support Administrator
Martz, Melissa melissa.martz@hamiltondds.org 5135596646 Service and Support Administrator
Mason, Tenika Tenika.Mason@hamiltondds.org 5135596887 Service and Support Administrator
Mattes, Amy Amy.Mattes@hamiltondds.org 5135596625 Service and Support Administrator
<< <  Page 2 Of 3  > >>