Integrated Services

Manager: Briner, Matthew

Name E-mail Work Phone
Briner, Matthew (Office Mgr) Matt.Briner@hamiltondds.org 5135596768

<< <  Page 6 Of 6 

Name E-mail Work Phone Team
Long, Robert Robert.Long@hamiltondds.org Schools
Martindell, Kim Kim.martindell@hamiltondds.org 5135596985 Schools
McCarthy, Diane Diane.McCarthy@hamiltondds.org 5135596935 Schools
McMillian, Sherry Sherry.McMillian@hamiltondds.org 5135594332 Schools
Meyer, Becky becky.meyer@hamiltondds.org 5135596913 Schools
Moffett, MacKenzie Mackenzie.Moffett@hamiltondds.org 5135596628 Schools
Monroe, Natalie Natalie.Monroe@hamiltondds.org 5135594328 Schools
Moody, Rob Robert.Moody@hamiltondds.org 5135594407 Schools
Neblett, Alexander alexander.neblett@hamiltondds.org 5132712313 Schools
Neidich, Dianne Dianne.Neidich@hamiltondds.org 5135596943 Schools
Newcomb, Kim Kimberly.newcomb@hamiltondds.org 5135742372 Schools
Nieberding, Nicole Nicole.Nieberding@hamiltondds.org 5132712313 Schools
Osterfeld, Jeremy Jeremy.Osterfeld@hamiltondds.org 5135594304 Schools
Paff, Sue Susan.Paff@hamiltondds.org 5135742372 Schools
Plogmann, Lisa Lisa.Plogmann@hamiltondds.org 5135742372 Schools
Pratt, Barb Barbara.Pratt@hamiltondds.org 5135596942 Schools
Reinert, Barbara Barb.Reinert@hamiltondds.org 5132712313 Schools
Roehrig, Leslie leslie.roehrig@hamiltondds.org 5135742372 Schools
Romell, Jeanne Jeanne.Romell@hamiltondds.org 5135594329 Schools
Rutherford, Marcella Marcella.Rutherford@hamiltondds.org 5135742372 Schools
Sanders, Diane Diane.Sanders@hamiltondds.org 5135742372 Schools
Sartarelli, Suzanne Suzanne.Sartarelli@hamiltondds.org 5135594337 Schools
Schneider, Helena Helena.Schneider@hamiltondds.org 5135742372 Schools
Schulz, Thomas thomas.schulz@hamiltondds.org 5135596941 Schools
Sigman, Kimberly kimberly.sigman@hamiltondds.org 5132712313 Schools
Smith, Jowanda Jowanda.Smith@hamiltondds.org 5135742372 Schools
Sobkowiak, Leeanne Leeanne.Sobkowiak@hamiltondds.org 5135596734 Schools
Softic, Aisa Aisa.Softic@hamiltondds.org 5135596921 Schools
Spiller, Kathleen Kathleen.Spiller@hamiltondds.org 5135594421 Schools
Sutthoff, Melissa Melissa.Sutthoff@hamiltondds.org 5135596844 Schools
Tanner, Cheryl Cheryl.Tanner@hamiltondds.org 5132712313 Schools
Thomas, Maurice maurice.thomas@hamiltondds.org 5132712313 Schools
Traut, Pam Pamela.Traut@hamiltondds.org 5135742372 Schools
Twehues, Matthew matt.twehues@hamiltondds.org 5135596801 Schools
Van Horn, Amy amy.vanhorn@hamiltondds.org 5135596933 Schools
Van Oflen, Linda Linda.VanOflen@hamiltondds.org 5135596922 Schools
Vedder, Peggy Peggy.Vedder@hamiltondds.org 5135742372 Schools
Vormwald, Penny Penny.Vormwald@hamiltondds.org 5135594307 Schools
Vulhop, Sue Sue.Vulhop@hamiltondds.org Schools
Weikert, Laura laura.weikert@hamiltondds.org 5135596893 Schools
Wessel, Jodi Schools
Wheeler, Beth beth.wheeler@hamiltondds.org Schools
Wiehaus, Mary MaryJo.Wiehaus@hamiltondds.org 5135594420 Schools
Wilkinson, Pheetta Pheetta.Wilkinson@hamiltondds.org 5135596752 Schools
Wimmer, Colleen Colleen.Wimmer@hamiltondds.org 5132712313 Schools
Zinn, Duerk Duerk.Zinn@hamiltondds.org 5135596962 Schools
<< <  Page 6 Of 6