Integrated Services

Manager: Briner, Matthew

Name E-mail Work Phone
Briner, Matthew (Office Mgr) Matt.Briner@hamiltondds.org 5135596768

<< <  Page 2 Of 6  > >>

Name E-mail Work Phone Team
Fuhrman, Mickelle mickelle.fuhrman@hamiltondds.org 5137421576 Adult Services
Gates, Marcus Marcus.Gates@hamiltondds.org 5135632500 Adult Services
Gehring, Lou Louis.Gehring@hamiltondds.org 5135596854 Adult Services
Genis, Peggy Peg.Genis@hamiltondds.org 5135596903 Adult Services
Gonzalez, Marcela marcela.gonzalez@hamiltondds.org 5137421576 Adult Services
Grady, Deanna Deanna.Grady@hamiltondds.org 5135632500 Adult Services
Grizovic, Cathy catherine.grizovic@hamiltondds.org 5135596908 Adult Services
Hall, Patty Patricia.Hall@hamiltondds.org 5135596760 Adult Services
Hardin, Sandy Sandy.Hardin@hamiltondds.org 5132724326 Adult Services
Hardy, Vince Vincent.Hardy@hamiltondds.org 5135632500 Adult Services
Harrell, Yonda Yonda.Harrell@hamiltondds.org 5137421576 Adult Services
Harrison, Raeshell raeshell.harrison@hamiltondds.org 5135982965 Adult Services
Hart, Lisa Lisa.Hart@hamiltondds.org 5135982965 Adult Services
Hauck, Tessa Tessa.Hauck@hamiltondds.org 5132724326 Adult Services
Heiob, Kami kami.heiob@hamiltondds.org 5135982965 Adult Services
Heithaus, Tory tory.heithaus@hamiltondds.org 5135596982 Adult Services
Hill, Carolyn Carolyn.Hill@hamiltondds.org 5135596905 Adult Services
Hinson, Jean Jean.Hinson@hamiltondds.org 5135982965 Adult Services
Holliday, Alodie alodie.holliday@hamiltondds.org 5137421576 Adult Services
Hollstegge, Diane Diane.hollstegge@hamiltondds.org 5135982965 Adult Services
Horton, Lamonica lamonica.horton@hamiltondds.org 5135632500 Adult Services
Howard, Donna donna.howard@hamiltondds.org 5135632500 Adult Services
Howard, Kaitlyn kaitlyn.howard@hamiltondds.org 5137421576 Adult Services
Ipox, Lisa Lisa.Ipox@hamiltondds.org 5135596980 Adult Services
Jackson, Gina gina.jackson@hamiltondds.org 5135632500 Adult Services
Jimmar, Mollie mollie.jimmar@hamiltondds.org 5135596816 Adult Services
Johnson, Evelyn Evelyn.Johnson@hamiltondds.org 5137421576 Adult Services
Jordon, Connie Connie.Jordon@hamiltondds.org 5135596968 Adult Services
Kattwinkel, Linda Linda.kattwinkel@hamiltondds.org 5135596867 Adult Services
Kellogg, Robert robert.kellogg@hamiltondds.org 5135982965 Adult Services
Kieffer, Sis sissie.kieffer@hamiltondds.org 5135596963 Adult Services
Kuhlmann, Rhonda Rhonda.Kuhlmann@hamiltondds.org 5137421576 Adult Services
Kurtz, Donna Donna.Kurtz@hamiltondds.org 5135596856 Adult Services
Langston, Alvin Alvin.Langston@hamiltondds.org 5135982965 Adult Services
Lewis, Sackor sackor.lewis@hamiltondds.org 5137421576 Adult Services
Luther, Candy dorothea.luther@hamiltondds.org 5137421576 Adult Services
Martin Asokere, Cassandra Cassandra.Martin_Asokere@hamiltondds.org 5137421576 Adult Services
McCoy, Robin Robin.McCoy@hamiltondds.org 5135632500 Adult Services
McKee, Sarah Sarah.McKee@hamiltondds.org 5135596971 Adult Services
Meadows, Kevin kevin.meadows@hamiltondds.org 5137421576 Adult Services
Meece, Robert robert.meece@hamiltondds.org 5137421576 Adult Services
Metz, Michael michael.metz@hamiltondds.org 5137421576 Adult Services
Mikery-Munoz, Joann Joann.Mikery-Munoz@hamiltondds.org 5135632500 Adult Services
Miller, Jackie jackie.miller@hamiltondds.org 5135596865 Adult Services
Miller, Sue sue.miller@hamiltondds.org 5135596742 Adult Services
Mobley, Mary Mary.Mobley@hamiltondds.org 5135632500 Adult Services
Moore, Kenneth kenny.moore@hamiltondds.org 5135632500 Adult Services
Moore, Randi randi.moore@hamiltondds.org 5137421576 Adult Services
Moore, Tami Tamara.Moore@hamiltondds.org 5132724326 Adult Services
Morelli, Melissa melissa.morelli@hamiltondds.org 5135596972 Adult Services
<< <  Page 2 Of 6  > >>