Superintendent

Manager: Pavey, Alice

Name E-mail Work Phone
Pavey, Alice (Office Mgr) alice.pavey@hamiltondds.org 5137943300

Team Name: Major Unusual Incident
Name E-mail Work Phone Team
Bonomini, Melinda Melinda.Bonomini-Clawson@hamiltondds.org 5135596629 Major Unusual Incident
Flowers, Jennie Jennie.Flowers@hamiltondds.org 5135596664 Major Unusual Incident
Hill, Sara sara.hill@hamiltondds.org 5135596737 Major Unusual Incident
Keininger, Aaron Aaron.Keininger@hamiltondds.org 5135596650 Major Unusual Incident
Mott, Holly holly.mott@hamiltondds.org 5135596707 Major Unusual Incident
Murphy, Chris Chris.Murphy@hamiltondds.org 5135596748 Major Unusual Incident
Ryan, Robyn robyn.ryan@hamiltondds.org 5135596723 Major Unusual Incident
Taylor, Chris chris.taylor@hamiltondds.org 5135596740 Major Unusual Incident
Unterbrink, Mark mark.unterbrink@hamiltondds.org 5135596812 Major Unusual Incident