Planning, Innovation and Quality

Manager: Freudenberg, Dawn


Name E-mail Work Phone
Freudenberg, Dawn (Office Mgr) Dawn.Freudenberg@hamiltondds.org 5135596814

Team Name: Advocacy Family Support
Name E-mail Work Phone Team
Calloway, Lynne Lynne.Calloway@hamiltondds.org 5135596637 Advocacy Family Support
Day, Sonja Sonja.Day@hamiltondds.org 5135596648 Advocacy Family Support
Romer, John John.Romer@hamiltondds.org 5135596720 Advocacy Family Support
Team Name: Community Relations
Name E-mail Work Phone Team
Danford, Lisa Lisa.Danford@hamiltondds.org 5135594425 Community Relations
Dexter, Jenny Jenny.Dexter@hamiltondds.org 5135596649 Community Relations
Team Name: Quality Improvement
Name E-mail Work Phone Team
Buttelwerth, Mark Mark.Buttelwerth@hamiltondds.org 5135596684 Quality Improvement
Hayes, Angela angela.hayes@hamiltondds.org 5135596736 Quality Improvement
Lewis, Angela angela.lewis@hamiltondds.org 5135596891 Quality Improvement
Metzger, Eric Eric.Metzger@hamiltondds.org 5135596695 Quality Improvement
Myres, Ann ann.myres@hamiltondds.org 5135596876 Quality Improvement
Vogt, Regina regina.vogt@hamiltondds.org 5135596857 Quality Improvement
Waters, Jennifer Jennifer.Waters@hamiltondds.org 5135596749 Quality Improvement