Integrated Services

Manager: Briner, Matthew

Name E-mail Work Phone
Briner, Matthew (Office Mgr) Matt.Briner@hamiltondds.org 5135596768

 Page 1 Of 6  > >>

Team Name: Adult Services
Name E-mail Work Phone Team
Abernathy, Cornell cornell.abernathy@hamiltondds.org 5132724326 Adult Services
Acquah, James james.acquah@hamiltondds.org 5137421576 Adult Services
Alexander, Juanita Juanita.Alexander@hamiltondds.org 5137421576 Adult Services
Alford, Nikkia nikkia.alford@hamiltondds.org 5135632500 Adult Services
Andrews, Tanja Tanja.Andrews@hamiltondds.org 5132724326 Adult Services
Arnold, Andrae Andrae.Arnold@hamiltondds.org 5137421576 Adult Services
Arnold, Kevin kevin.arnold@hamiltondds.org 5135632500 Adult Services
Baker, Michael Michael.Baker@hamiltondds.org 5135632500 Adult Services
Baker, Paetra Paetra.Baker@hamiltondds.org 5135596775 Adult Services
Balderos, Lekita lekita.balderos@hamiltondds.org 5135982965 Adult Services
Baldrick, Laurie Laurie.Baldrick@hamiltondds.org 5135596965 Adult Services
Balsley, Jr., Don Donald.Balsley@hamiltondds.org 5135982965 Adult Services
Bareswilt, Stacy stacy.bareswilt@hamiltondds.org 5132724326 Adult Services
Baughn, Beth Beth.Baughn@hamiltondds.org 5135596976 Adult Services
Beck, Nathan nathan.beck@hamiltondds.org 5135596852 Adult Services
Beckley, Teauna teauna.beckley@hamiltondds.org 5135632500 Adult Services
Biggs, Amanda Amanda.Biggs@hamiltondds.org 5135982965 Adult Services
Birkhold, Wesley wesley.birkhold@hamiltondds.org 5135596970 Adult Services
Black, Myeashia Myeashia.Black@hamiltondds.org 5135982965 Adult Services
Blye, Ebony Ebony.Blye@hamiltondds.org 5135982965 Adult Services
Bowles, Lynn lynn.bowles@hamiltondds.org 5137421576 Adult Services
Brack, Emily emily.brack@hamiltondds.org 5135596981 Adult Services
Bronnert, Brian brian.bronnert@hamiltondds.org 5135632500 Adult Services
Brown, Marvella marvella.brown@hamiltondds.org 5135632500 Adult Services
Brown, Stephanie stephanie.brown@hamiltondds.org 5135632500 Adult Services
Bruner, Terry Terry.Bruner@hamiltondds.org 5135632500 Adult Services
Campbell, Thomas thomas.campbell@hamiltondds.org 5135596861 Adult Services
Carpenter, Chaz Charles.Carpenter@hamiltondds.org 5135594412 Adult Services
Chambers, Renay Renay.Chambers@hamiltondds.org 5135632500 Adult Services
Ciulla, Tom tom.ciulla@hamiltondds.org 5135596956 Adult Services
Clark, Gail Gail.Clark@hamiltondds.org 5137421576 Adult Services
Cooper, Rick Rick.Cooper@hamiltondds.org 5135982965 Adult Services
Corbin, Renee Renee.Corbin@hamiltondds.org 5135982965 Adult Services
Cowan, Kasie kasie.cowan@hamiltondds.org 5137421576 Adult Services
Curley, Ryan ryan.curley@hamiltondds.org 5137421576 Adult Services
Daulton, Marnita Marnita.Daulton@hamiltondds.org 5135632500 Adult Services
Dawson, Mark mark.dawson@hamiltondds.org 5137421576 Adult Services
Demaison, Jennifer jennifer.demaison@hamiltondds.org 5135982965 Adult Services
Deutch, Tracy Tracy.Deutch@hamiltondds.org 5135596862 Adult Services
Dobson, Karen Karen.Dobson@hamiltondds.org 5135596967 Adult Services
Dominguez, Vanessa Ann vanessa.dominguez@hamiltondds.org 5137421576 Adult Services
Eckel, Nancy nancy.eckel@hamiltondds.org 5135982965 Adult Services
Edwards, Amy Amy.Edwards@hamiltondds.org 5135982965 Adult Services
Ely, Leslie leslie.ely@hamiltondds.org 5135982965 Adult Services
Fairbanks, Michael Michael.Fairbanks@hamiltondds.org 5135982965 Adult Services
Fefegula, Josephine Josephine.Fefegula@hamiltondds.org 5132724326 Adult Services
Fletcher, Amanda amanda.fletcher@hamiltondds.org 5137421576 Adult Services
Fox, Ricky Ricky.Fox@hamiltondds.org 5135982965 Adult Services
Fox, Whitney whitney.fox@hamiltondds.org 5135632500 Adult Services
 Page 1 Of 6  > >>