Budget and Admin Operations

Manager: Ratterman, Rick

Name E-mail Work Phone
Ratterman, Rick (Office Mgr) Rick.Ratterman@hamiltondds.org 5135596830

Team Name: Business Services
Name E-mail Work Phone Team
Corbett, Dee Dee deedee.Corbett@hamiltondds.org 5135596644 Business Services
Cummins, Mara Mara.Cummins@hamiltondds.org 5135596986 Business Services
Donovan, Kevin kevin.donovan@hamiltondds.org 5135596690 Business Services
Guidry, Voris Voris.Guidry@hamiltondds.org 5135596759 Business Services
Hartfiel, Paul Paul.Hartfiel@hamiltondds.org 5135596670 Business Services
Heller, Sherry Sherry.Heller@hamiltondds.org 5135596673 Business Services
Luensman, Beth Beth.Luensman@hamiltondds.org 5135596687 Business Services
Martin, Ron Ron.Martin@hamiltondds.org 5135596689 Business Services
Maue, Kevin kevin.maue@hamiltondds.org 5135596827 Business Services
Nurre, Joe Joe.Nurre@hamiltondds.org 5135596771 Business Services
Smith, Carolyn Carolynn.Smith@hamiltondds.org 5135596730 Business Services
Traurig, Steve steve.traurig@hamiltondds.org 5135596869 Business Services
Trinkle, Kaylie kaylie.trinkle@hamiltondds.org 5135596665 Business Services
Tucker, Berna Bernadine.Tucker@hamiltondds.org 5135596745 Business Services
Team Name: Human Resources
Name E-mail Work Phone Team
Garver, Shawn Shawn.Garver@hamiltondds.org 5135596667 Human Resources
Haynes, Danielle danielle.haynes@hamiltondds.org 5135596699 Human Resources
Keller, Rena Rena.Keller@hamiltondds.org 5135596677 Human Resources
Merrill, Theresa Theresa.Merrill@hamiltondds.org 5135594325 Human Resources
Padgett, Kathy Kathy.Padgett@hamiltondds.org 5135596709 Human Resources
Robinson, Toshia toshia.robinson@hamiltondds.org 5135596683 Human Resources
Team Name: Information Technology
Name E-mail Work Phone Team
Brock, Gary gary.brock@hamiltondds.org 5135596669 Information Technology
Carpenter, Tony Tony.Carpenter@hamiltondds.org 5135596638 Information Technology
Dannenberg, Larry Larry.Dannenberg@hamiltondds.org 5135596659 Information Technology
Jones, Debra Debra.Jones@hamiltondds.org 5135596769 Information Technology
Knight, Brian Brian.Knight@hamiltondds.org 5135596678 Information Technology
Mazza, Patrick Patrick.Mazza@hamiltondds.org 5135596700 Information Technology
Pearson, Nick nick.pearson@hamiltondds.org 5135596940 Information Technology
Smith, Scott Scott.Smith@hamiltondds.org 5135596731 Information Technology
Zheng, Susan Susan.Zheng@hamiltondds.org 5135596754 Information Technology